Leitung

Vorstand

Präsident: vakant presi@tvreinach.ch
Vize-Präsident:

Angelo Bolzern

vize@tvreinach.ch
Kassier: Charly Meyer buero@tvreinach.ch
Aktuarin/ Sekretariat:

Nathalie Meyer
(Tel P 061 712 42 24)

buero@tvreinach.ch
Oberturner: Christof Dürr oberturner@tvreinach.ch
Beisitzer: Marcel Kaufmann verein@tvreinach.ch
Beisitzer Turnen:

Urban Kessler

verein@tvreinach.ch
TK Handball: Pascal Kessler (SpiKo) verein@tvreinach.ch

Weitere Chargen - TVR

J+S Coach: Urban Kessler jscoach@tvreinach.ch
Jugi Allgemein:

Hauptleitung: Chantal Meyer
Leiterteam: Enzo Hügi, Amanda Ogi, Fabienne Trüssel, Chantal Meyer

jugi@tvreinach.ch
Jugi Geräte-Turnen: Hauptleitung: Janine Marty
Leiterteam: Urban Kessler, Nina Niklaus, Nadja Hofmann, Fabienne Hollenstein, Janine Marty, Amanda Ogi
getu@tvreinach.ch
Leiterteam Aktive: Christof Dürr, Urban Kessler, Franziska Adler, Sibylle Göttin, Nina Niklaus

verein@tvreinach.ch

Leitung Jedermanns-Turnen: Monika Loop
Frau Fähnrich:
Jugi Fähnrich:
Nathalie Meyer
vakant
Tourenleiter:

Turnfahrt 2020 = Thomas J.
Turnfahrt 2021 = Christian M.

Ski-Weekend: Skiweekend 2020 = Charly
Skiweekend 2021 = Charly 
1. Revisor: Markus Schürch
2. Revisor: Christian Mueller
3. Revisorin: Isabelle Bertiller Kouchakji
Wertungs-Richter Geräte-Turnen: Urban Kessler, Ania Kloiber, Michelle Rohner, Janine Marty
Kampfrichter: Brigitte Hilfiker, Li Niklaus, Nadja Hofmann
Vereinskultur Sybille Göttin, Tamara Siegfried, Daniel Tschabold
OK 1. Aug. Feier Roger Zähner, Peter Oppliger
Redaktion "Muskelkater": Nathalie Meyer und freie Mitarbeiter muskelkater@tvreinach.ch
Webmaster (TVR): Christian Mueller webmaster@tvreinach.ch

Weitere Chargen - Handball

SG-Vorstand SPIKO:

Pascal Kessler, vakant verein@tvreinach.ch
Hallenchef:

Pascal Kessler

verein@tvreinach.ch
Vereins-Adresse: Fränzi Berger, BSV Münchenstein verein@tvreinach.ch
Kassier SG Handball:

Patrick Grünig, TV Aesch

verein@tvreinach.ch
Trainer U11:  Andi Wellauer, Angela Richter Schüepp verein@tvreinach.ch
Webmaster Handball Daniel Eberhard, TV Aesch
https://www.handballbirseck.com
verein@tvreinach.ch
IHF-Delegierter

Felix Rätz

verein@tvreinach.ch

Frauenriege

Präsidentin: Elsbeth Schneider Tel. 061 711 48 44
Leiterin:

Monica Loop

Tel. 061 711 28 63